Pracownicy

Dr hab. Elżbieta Karczewska – kierownik Jednostki

elzbieta.karczewska@uj.edu.pl

Dr Katarzyna Kania

ka.kania@uj.edu.pl

Dr Karolina Klesiewicz

karolina.klesiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Dr Marianna Małek

marianna.tokarczyk@uj.edu.pl

Dr Paulina Mrowiec

paulina.mrowiec@uj.edu.pl

Dr Paweł Nowak

p.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Danuta Trojanowska

danutamaria.trojanowska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Iwona Skiba-Kurek

iwona.skiba@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Joanna Czekajewska

j.czekajewska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Karolina Witek

karolina.witek@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Anna Bulek  

anna.bulek@uj.edu.pl

Anna Maciuszek  

anna.maciuszek@uj.edu.pl

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast