Pracownicy

Dr Paweł Nowak

p.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Karolina Witek

karolina.witek@uj.edu.pl

Dr Katarzyna Kania

ka.kania@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Iwona Skiba-Kurek

iwona.skiba@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Agata Kuziak

agata.kuziak@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Anna Bulek

anna.bulek@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Aneta Chmiel

aneta1.chmiel@uj.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Sandra Hojda

sandra.hojda@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr Karolina Klesiewicz

karolina.klesiewicz@uj.edu.pl

(nieobecność)

Dr Marianna Małek

marianna.tokarczyk@uj.edu.pl

(nieobecność)

Dr Paulina Mrowiec

paulina.mrowiec@uj.edu.pl

(nieobecność)

Mgr Joanna Czekajewska

j.czekajewska@uj.edu.pl

(nieobecność)